Select Page

Pixelhead Records is excited to announce the signing of Flight Plan!

We are very happy to add our friends Flight Plan to the Pixelhead Records roster.

We are so excited for all the world to hear them we are giving the first single away for free today on Bandcamp (Click the link below to grab the track.)

Flight Plan just finished working with award-winning producer Chuck Macak to create their first release, which will be out summer of 2014. Check out for more info on the release.

Flight Plan is a pop-punk band from Chicago that was formed in 2013, and consists of members Mike MorrisseyTom Minogue and Jake Newling.